Deputation of faculty members on FDPs of other institutes

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Sr. No Name Of Faculty Member Topic Organising Institute Dates


1 Prof. Sachin Kshirsagar, Prof. Vivekanand Gaikwad Developing Skills In Preperation For Cambridge English Business Certificate Cambridge English Language Assessment 15 September 2014
2 Dr. Shriram Nerlekar, Prof.Vivek Dighe, Prof.Vinod Mohite Innovative Approches In Management Teching Indian Institute Of Management Kozhikode 17 November To 21 November 2014
3 Prof. Sachin Kshirsagar Cost Saving Through Innovation In Supply Chain Management Indian Institute Materials Management 7 February 2015
4 Prof.Dr.Jitendra Bhandari Dissertation Modern Institute Of Business Management 18 February 2015
5 Prof. Sachin Kshirsagar Topic “Understandingdigital Business” “Aicte Sponsored And Vim Organized” 5 May To 20 May 2015
6 Prof. Jitendra Bhandari Blue Ocean Strategy Iim-Kozikode 18 May To 22 May 2015
7 Prof. Ruchira Tapre Blue Ocean Strategy Iim-Kozikode 18 May To 22 May 2015
8 Prof.Pranjal Jadhav Tcs-Campus To Corporate Mmcoe,Karve Nagar,Pune 17 August To 21august 2015
9 Prof.Pranav Kayande Strategic Management Iim Indore 21 December To 26 December 2015
10 Imert Staff Art Of Self Development Through Heartfulness Meditation Mmcc Pune 20 January 2016
11 Prof.Pranav Kayande And Prof.Sameer Kuduple Research Methodology And Statistical Anlysis Neville Wadia Institute Of Management Studies And Research ,Pune 26 February To 27 February 2016
12 Prof. Uttam Sapate Contact Programme For Trainers In Securities Markets National Institute Of Securities Markets (Nism), Mumbai 4 November To 5 November 2016
13 Prof. Uttam Sapate &Amp; Prof. Jitendra Bhandari State Level Research Seminar – 2016 “Guidelines For Research Guide” Institute Of Industrial &Amp; Computer Management &Amp; Research (Iicmr), Pune 15 November To 16 November 2016
14 Imert Staff Naac – Achieving Excellence In Higher Education Through Accreditation Neville Wadia Institute Of Management Studies And Research ,Pune 19 December To 20 December 2016
15 Prof.Sandeep Hegde Econometrics And Game Theory Gokhale Institute Of Politics And Economics, Pune 23 May To 7 June 2017
15 Dr.Uttam Sapate And Vijay Sonaje Accredited Gst Trainer Nacen 31 May To 2 June 2017
16 Dr.Jitendra Bhandari, Prof.Vijay Sonaje And Prof.Sandeep Hegde Advance Rm And Data Analysis Tools With Sessions On Spss Jaipuria Institute Of Management, Delhi 17 July To 23 July 2017
17 Prof.Aparna Shastri English Coaching Elixir Training Institute,Pune 20 June To 2 September 2017
17 Prof.Praful Sarangdhar Powering Professionals Icsi Pune Chapter 23 September 2017
18 Dr.Jitendra Bhandari,Prof.Swapnil Kharde And Prof.Vinod Mohite Bloom’s Taxonomy Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute Of Management Studies,Pune 3 October 2017
19 Prof.Yogesh Jadhav Personal Gromming And Excellence In Mentorship Mmcoe,Pune 18 December 2017
20 Prof.Yogesh Jadhav National Teachers Conference Mit Sog, Pune 10 January To 12 January 2018
21 Prof.Pranjal Jadhav Training And Development Of Managers Using Panchtantra Mccia,Pune 11 April 2018
22 Prof.Pranjal Jadhav Dr.Jitendra Bhandari Outcome Based Learning Neville Wadia Institute, Pune 4 January 2020
23 Prof.Swapnil Kharde Artificial Intelligence Based Technologies In Agriculture Indian Society Of Agriculture Engineers(Isae) Mpkv,Rahuri 7 To 9 January 2020
24 Mr.Swapnil Kharde

Mr. Praful Sarangdhar

Dr.Vinod Mohite

Choice Based Credit Grading System Outcome-Based Education Pattern S.B.Patil Institute Of Management Pune 11january 2020